Fly Away Simulation
Your #1 Source for Flight Simulators!

Search for Downloads

Use this form to search for downloads and addons including aircraft, scenery and more.

Search entire site

Use this form to perform a site-wide search for forum posts, news and reviews and videos.

SearchSearch 

***A320.gau***

Post new topic   Reply to topic
Author Message
Jared
Captain
Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Jun 06, 2004
Posts: 851
Location: Grand Forks, ND
Posted: Sat Feb 26, 2005 8:49 pm 

I downloaded the Aerodesigns A318 from www.fsfreeware.com. And it uses the A320 guage. i also have the newest version of the FSUIPC module. but when i go to open the aircraft to use, it says that there is a error with the guage and wont show any guages in the cockpit. Why is it saying that there is and error with the guage.

on the menu where you can chose the modules on the top of the screen, i went to register and application form and it worked. so i restarted FS2004 and the guage still didnt work. then when i go to register the FSUIPC i use the key code provided in this forum and i put my name and e-mail and it said that the code was invalid. can some one tell me what i am doing wrong and help me so i can use the plane
Back to top
RadarMan
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Aug 25, 2003
Posts: 17842
Location: U.S.A
Posted: Sat Feb 26, 2005 9:17 pm 

It's still a problem we have yet to solve.

http://forum.flyawaysimulation.com/forum/topic/3847/no-guages-on-a318/

They might be able to help here.

http://forum.flyawaysimulation.com/forum/topic/2608/fsuipc/

Let us know how you do.

Radar
Back to top
Jared
Captain
Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Jun 06, 2004
Posts: 851
Location: Grand Forks, ND
Posted: Sat Feb 26, 2005 9:54 pm 

Well see i want to know is what code do i use to register the FSUIPC. i put the A320 and the A330 codes in the appplication form to register them and it worked
Back to top
RadarMan
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Aug 25, 2003
Posts: 17842
Location: U.S.A
Posted: Sun Feb 27, 2005 12:06 am 

You said it worked but you still want the codes?

Go to the two forms in this post. This is the man who developed the FSUIPC.
Post your question to him and he can help you.

http://forum.flyawaysimulation.com/forum/topic/2608/fsuipc/

Radar
Back to top
Post new topic   Reply to topic All times are GMT

Page 1 of 1
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Related Topics

Sign-Up

Signing-up for a Pro account gives you super fast uncapped speed to the thousands of FSX, FS2004 & X-Plane downloads which include aircraft, scenery and more - click here to view the library for free or...

Go Pro
Sign-Up Now

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter

Join over 130,000 subscribers of our free dedicated flight simulation newsletter. Featuring new downloads, products and industry news.

 

Hot Payware

Survey

Have you downloaded your free copy of Microsoft Flight?

Yes, I really enjoy playing it!
No, I haven't downloaded it yet...
I'm going to stick with FSX
I haven't even moved to FSX, I'm sticking with FS2004
No, X-Plane all the way!
...Microsoft what?
I've moved to Prepar3D.

Votes 52275

Social

 
RSS Feed iPhone App

Terms & Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Copyright © 2014 Fly Away Simulation. All Rights Reserved.