Fly Away Simulation
SearchSearch 

1st day of exams

Pro Member Captain
Kareem El-Sadi (crosscheck9) Captain

Well, today was the first day of exams. I tell you, I studied more than ever before. After school all the way 'till 10:30, then back up at 4:30 in the morning to finish off. At 8:30 today, (GMT+3) I started my first of the mid-term exams this year. English....That test took everybody all of the time. 70% didn't finish it. Some people ended up in tears, which I found unneceessary, but that doesn't hide the fact that it was a strenuous test. I got it done just in time, thankfully, then I had about 2:30 hours until my Bio Exam. All that time was spent studying, and it really paid off. I expect good results hopefully Rules . Tommorow, I'll take my French exam in the morning, followed by Geometry in the afternoon. The following day, I'll finish off with Social Studies in the morning, then leave for home, because I'd be done. I just thought I'd let you know how it's going here, seeing as how I can't fly for a while. I hope all is well with you 😉

Pro Member Chief Captain
Greekman72 Chief Captain

Im more than sure about your success dear Crosscheck.
Take care of yourself and relax whenever you can. 😉

A good pilot as you are, never stops from such minor(for you) chances 😉

Good luck 😂

Pro Member Chief Captain
Jonathan (99jolegg) Chief Captain

Good luck in your exams tomorrow, and I hope you receive the results you deserve 👍

😉

Pro Member Chief Captain
RadarMan Chief Captain

😳 I don't envy you all those tests, good luck with them. I don't think you'll have any problems with them.

Radar

Pro Member Chief Captain
hms_endeavour Chief Captain

Good luck,i bet you'll be one of the very good ones! 😉

Pro Member Captain

Thank you -- Thank you all very much 👍

Pro Member Chief Captain
ceetee Chief Captain

All the best crosscheck9,