Fly Away Simulation

Search for Downloads

Use this form to search for downloads and addons including aircraft, scenery and more.

Search entire site

Use this form to perform a site-wide search for forum posts, news and reviews and videos.

SearchSearch 

repaint

   
Author Message
turbotay
Trainee
Trainee

Pro Member

Joined: Jan 01, 2005
Posts: 88
Posted: Tue Apr 04, 2006 11:46 pm 

I was wondering if anyone could give me in-depth directions on how to load repaints
Back to top
RadarMan
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Aug 25, 2003
Posts: 19235
Location: U.S.A
Posted: Tue Apr 04, 2006 11:50 pm 

Excellent site.

Radar

Back to top
SteveT
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Feb 27, 2005
Posts: 1524
Posted: Wed Apr 05, 2006 11:45 am 

Doesn't repainting require money to be spent though?? Confused
Back to top
   
All times are GMT

Page 1 of 1
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Related Topics