Fly Away Simulation

Search for Downloads

Use this form to search for downloads and addons including aircraft, scenery and more.

Search entire site

Use this form to perform a site-wide search for forum posts, news and reviews and videos.

SearchSearch 

flight simulator doesn't work

   
Author Message
davidam63
Guest





Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2006 6:09 pm 

HELP !!! Rolling Eyes
I've just bought flight sim' and when I start it a messega sais me 'insert cd n4'
I do it but it gives me the same message anyway !!
Please help me i neeeeed your help !
Back to top
RadarMan
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Aug 25, 2003
Posts: 19235
Location: U.S.A
Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2006 6:54 pm 

See if this works for you.
If not find the crack and use that. We have it but downloading is for members only.
Remember there are two cracks, one for the patched version (9.1) and one for the un-patched version (9.o).

http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/details.aspx?displaylang=en&FamilyID=EAE20F0F-C41C-44FE-84CE-1DF707D7A2E9

Radar

Back to top
davidam63
Guest





Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2006 3:52 pm 

thank you for your help. i downloaded the file above but...
I DOESN'T WORK ANYWAY Sad Please help me finding the solution to my problem !
Back to top
RadarMan
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Aug 25, 2003
Posts: 19235
Location: U.S.A
Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2006 4:25 pm 

Read this over and see if it helps.

http://support.microsoft.com/?kbid=228985

Radar

Back to top
   
All times are GMT

Page 1 of 1
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Related Topics