Fly Away Simulation

Search for Downloads

Use this form to search for downloads and addons including aircraft, scenery and more.

Search entire site

Use this form to perform a site-wide search for forum posts, news and reviews and videos.

SearchSearch 

My Specs

   
Author Message
trav
Trainee
Trainee

Pro Member

Joined: Aug 10, 2005
Posts: 4
Location: 58 Cedar Gardens
Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2006 1:45 pm 

Are these specs enough to handle windows vista?

A8N-SLI deluxe ASUS motherboard
2x1024 DDR400Mhz PC3200 184-pin DIMM Ram
120Gb SATA-II Hitachi Hard Drive
AMD Athlon 64 3800
Geforce SLI 660GT PCI_E Video card

Last edited by trav on Tue Jun 20, 2006 1:34 pm, edited 2 times in total
Back to top
Greekman72
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Jun 15, 2005
Posts: 7050
Location: Hellas
Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2006 2:59 pm 

Go for it. Thumbs Up!
Back to top
CRJCapt
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Sep 12, 2005
Posts: 4274
Location: Ohio,USA
Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2006 5:34 pm 

Like my friend says above, go for it. Thumbs Up! You shouldn't have a problem.

A Windows Vista Premium Ready PC includes at least:

1 GHz 32-bit (x86) or 64-bit (x64) processor1.
1 GB of system memory.
A graphics processor that runs Windows Aero2.
128 MB of graphics memory.
40 GB of hard drive capacity with 15 GB free space.
DVD-ROM Drive3.
Audio output capability.
Internet access capability.

www.microsoft.com/windowsvista/getready/default.mspx
Smile
Back to top
   
All times are GMT

Page 1 of 1
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Related Topics