Fly Away Simulation
Your #1 Source for Flight Simulators!

Search for Downloads

Use this form to search for downloads and addons including aircraft, scenery and more.

Search entire site

Use this form to perform a site-wide search for forum posts, news and reviews and videos.

SearchSearch 

HALO NO CD QUESTION

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
   
Author Message
Jimmy =D
Guest





Posted: Sat Jun 24, 2006 8:37 pm 

change of subject
i cant play multiplayer games
when i press internet then choose the server it starts to load then it says:cd key invalid"

what do i do?
help please
Back to top
_ice_
Guest





Posted: Sat Jun 24, 2006 8:51 pm 

lemme make this clear...

put the no cd fix in the main halo folder ok...it will say file your copying already exist do you want to overwrite it? press yes it will overwrite...bam open up the game bam it will work...

and i got cd key invalid but when i restarted the game and pc it worked!!!

ps. first time opening the game will ask for update, update the game then when u try opening it it will no cd found..

so recopy the no cd fix and bam it will work and u wont have to worry bout it being updated...

ps. if u get cd key invalid u typed it wrong, coz halo accepts any random numebrs and letters lol
Back to top
Guest






Posted: Sat Jun 24, 2006 9:40 pm 

what do u mean?
by accepts random letters ad #'s?
Back to top
Killa BTI
Guest





Posted: Sat Jun 24, 2006 11:58 pm 

um...once i put da key in then click next it just say wrong cd rom then it continues anyway
Back to top
Killa BTI
Guest





Posted: Sun Jun 25, 2006 12:00 am 

nevermind
Back to top
Killa BTI
Guest





Posted: Sun Jun 25, 2006 12:16 am 

Ok..... are u sure this works _ice_ because once i paste my HALO.img to my halo file, it says its missing vorbisfile.dll and says Re-installing the application may fix this problem. Then i re-installed it said da same thing Question Confused Exclamation
Back to top
Killa BTI
Guest





Posted: Sun Jun 25, 2006 12:25 am 

Ok, i've looked in google and typed vorbisfile.dll and download it. Then what do i do now. and i've unzipped the file with WinZip and then it shows a readme and vorbisfile.dll, i've read da read me but it says sometimes we could visit them.
Back to top
Jimmy =P
Guest





Posted: Fri Jun 30, 2006 3:06 am 

umm i did all the cd crack thing then it says that the file is missing or corrupted and its

shader\vsh.bin

i looked for it in google but i couldnt find it can someone help

thanks
Back to top
Killa BTI
Guest





Posted: Tue Jul 04, 2006 9:30 pm 

Back to top
Jimmy Tim-Timmy
Guest





Posted: Wed Jul 05, 2006 3:58 pm 

Hey, I've already bought the original Halo for PC and have lost the CD case, luckily, I made an Alcohol coppy of the CD itself but I need a new CD key, would the Halo CE key work?
Back to top
RadarMan
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Aug 25, 2003
Posts: 19024
Location: U.S.A
Posted: Wed Jul 05, 2006 6:23 pm 

Try it, if not make a search for Halo key numbers on Google.
Radar

Back to top
Jimmy Tim-Timmy
Guest





Posted: Wed Jul 05, 2006 6:50 pm 

I don't think it will work Sad and I can't find anything on google, I can find any other CD key, just not Halo. Anyone have a spare one? I'm not even going online with it anyway, strictly LAN.
Back to top
RadarMan
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Aug 25, 2003
Posts: 19024
Location: U.S.A
Posted: Wed Jul 05, 2006 6:59 pm 

Jimmy Tim-Timmy wrote:
I don't think it will work Sad and I can't find anything on google, I can find any other CD key, just not Halo. Anyone have a spare one? I'm not even going online with it anyway, strictly LAN.


Try here.

http://www.seriall.com/?l=h&p=1

Radar

Back to top
Jimmy Tim Timmy
Guest





Posted: Wed Jul 05, 2006 8:49 pm 

I tend to stay away from seriall.com. It seems that every 'key code' is actually just a virus. I've never gotten a real key code from that place Sad
Back to top
RadarMan
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Aug 25, 2003
Posts: 19024
Location: U.S.A
Posted: Wed Jul 05, 2006 11:28 pm 

Jimmy Tim Timmy wrote:
I tend to stay away from seriall.com. It seems that every 'key code' is actually just a virus. I've never gotten a real key code from that place Sad


My first and last time there, those sites are trouble. Norton warned me also.

Radar

Back to top
Jimmy Tim-Timmy
Guest





Posted: Thu Jul 06, 2006 8:35 pm 

This is what happens when you dl stuff from seriall.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=splFjjjtS3w (the problems seen in the video were from one of the many viruses on serial.com)
Back to top
Killa BTI
Guest





Posted: Mon Jul 10, 2006 3:39 pm 

Then once u installed it it should say file to patch and IPS patch to use then for da 1st one just click da folder then put ur halo game in it then for da 2nd one put ur file that u got from gameworld ( HALO.img for example) then click patch, then when its done just click ok then X it out and play ur game
Back to top
Killa BTI
Guest





Posted: Mon Jul 10, 2006 3:43 pm 

id doesnt work just download a No-CD Patch instead of crack
Back to top
Killa BTI
Guest





Posted: Tue Jul 11, 2006 3:57 pm 

well, nevermind wat i said can someone tell where to download a crack fix.
Back to top
the geebe
Guest





Posted: Wed Jul 12, 2006 2:43 am 

ok
i did everything i got everything working with out a cd and its all updated and runs with out the cd

i used the G9Qk2-22KV6-TFXCR-V3Y9M-2CCBJ serial code
but when i try to join a multiplayer game it just says "your serial code is invalid", even in custom edition.

does anyone know a way around this?
Back to top
CrashGordon
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Jun 20, 2005
Posts: 4666
Posted: Wed Jul 12, 2006 2:59 am 

How about this. Anyone who uses anything from serial.com to run soomething they didn't legally obtain, is a thief, ans should spend about a dozen years in a Turkish prison.

Have a nice life. Evil or Very Mad
CrashGordon
CEO, Omega-Air Virtual airlines
Back to top
Killa BTI
Guest





Posted: Sat Jul 22, 2006 2:38 pm 

well, mines work but it says somethin wrong with my ogg stream and crap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??????????????
Back to top
Skooda
Guest





Posted: Wed Jul 26, 2006 10:51 pm 

the geebe wrote:
ok
i did everything i got everything working with out a cd and its all updated and runs with out the cd

but when i try to join a multiplayer game it just says "your serial code is invalid", even in custom edition.

does anyone know a way around this?


Same thing here - two or more PC's can't connect to any multiplayer games because "The CD key is invalid", however the Campaign missions work perfectly without the CD.

Is there an easy way around this, apart for re-installing using a different CD key on each installation ??
Back to top
gin-gie
Guest





Posted: Sun Jul 30, 2006 7:27 pm 

i know all you people want to fly upisde down, well you dotn need CE or any mod all you need to do is smipel muse movements that are really fast so teh banshee cant correct its self to teh up rigth postion, i learned thsi all by my self by wacthing javascript:emoticon('Cool') but get depressed becasue only i can do it adn if you see me in halo pc im chanchiy
Cool
Back to top
Killa BTI
Guest





Posted: Tue Aug 01, 2006 2:42 pm 

OK, I think i got it now................JUST BUY DA FREAKIN' CD.
Back to top
CRJCapt
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Sep 12, 2005
Posts: 4274
Location: Ohio,USA
Posted: Sat Aug 05, 2006 8:16 pm 

How long can this thread go? Either there's a no cd crack for halo or not. Over 118 posts for a simple question must be a record. Laughing
Back to top
a person
Guest





Posted: Fri Aug 11, 2006 9:02 am 

man dis halo ce keep sayin "invalid cd key"like da other ppl said. i neeeeeeeeeddd a way to get around this . wat do i do????
Back to top
Killa BTI
Guest





Posted: Fri Aug 11, 2006 5:03 pm 

There is a way around dat. JUST BUY DA CD if u want to play halo, then everything will be alright INSTEAD OF DOING IT ILEGALLY.........................???????????????????????????????????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Back to top
Killa BTI
Guest





Posted: Wed Aug 16, 2006 1:55 pm 

Well, i will try to help but if dont work then get da CD.
Go to www.crackfound.com then u should c da search box, type "halo" in da box. Then it should show all da serial key website. click on one then it should show u Halo Serial key
Back to top
hms_endeavour
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Nov 03, 2004
Posts: 1593
Location: In the sky
Posted: Wed Aug 16, 2006 2:02 pm 

awwww delete this f****** topic.dudes just buy halo if you want to play or don't go to a flightsim website.
Back to top
   
All times are GMT
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

Page 4 of 5
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Related Topics

Sign-Up

Signing-up for a Pro account gives you super fast uncapped speed to the thousands of FSX, FS2004 & X-Plane downloads which include aircraft, scenery and more - click here to view the library for free or...

Go Pro
Sign-Up Now

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter

Join over 130,000 subscribers of our free dedicated flight simulation newsletter. Featuring new downloads, products and industry news.

 

Survey

Have you downloaded your copy of Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition?

Yes, they have really improved it.
No, I haven't downloaded it yet...
I'm going to stick with my original FSX.
I haven't even moved to FSX, I'm sticking with FS2004.
No, X-Plane all the way!
...there's a Steam Edition?
I've moved to Prepar3D.

Votes 15433

Social

Follow us on Social Networks

Subscribe to our newsletter

 
RSS Feed iPhone App

Terms & Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Copyright © 2018 Fly Away Simulation. All Rights Reserved.