Fly Away Simulation
SearchSearch 

A little about you

Pro Member Captain
Doyley Captain

I am just curious about the age range of this site really. Ill go first.

I am 23, I live in Liverpool, England and im a web based applications developer.

Pro Member Trainee
lydhndrxca Trainee

well im new here, but i enjoy the help ive been getting about computers, and anticipate using this site often with FSX.

My name is shawn, im 21, and I go to Utah Valley State. My goal is to finish my degree in aviation, and get a job with either air wisconsin, or fly with a missionary organization.

Pro Member Chief Captain
CrashGordon Chief Captain

I'm not going to tell. I am always surprised when people make information about themselves available on the web.

Besides, I can't figure out what this has to do with FSX. Wink

Pro Member Chief Captain
hms_endeavour Chief Captain

I'm 13.The age range is everything from aprrx. some 11-80year olds,as far as i know

Pro Member Chief Captain
Michael Thomas (SteveT) Chief Captain

Pro Member Captain
Bindolaf Captain

It's not like people will track you down if you post your age Razz Anyway, I'm 31 and a psychiatric resident. And an aviation enthusiast (here's your connection to FS Wink )

Pro Member Captain
Doyley Captain

CrashGordon wrote:

I'm not going to tell. I am always surprised when people make information about themselves available on the web.

Personal preference I suppose, I dont see any harm with giving my age, city and job.

CrashGordon wrote:

Besides, I can't figure out what this has to do with FSX. Wink

My bad, wrong forum.

Pro Member Captain
Canyon (NoWorries) Captain

23, Atlanta, I used to Kill People and Break Stuff, but now I hatch Raptors.

Pro Member First Officer
UG_PL First Officer

17 ,USA Texas ,Allen .15Miles from Dallas.
And I'm a gamer ,yes I am. I love FPS games ,killing people and having good beer. Laughing

Pro Member First Officer
robbier First Officer