SearchSearch 

New member questions coming!

Pro Member Trainee
spike (badpilot) Trainee

Hello

Just recently joined the site, as you can see by my user name I'm still learning how to fly, I've has FS04 for a long time and have just started again to see if I can get the hang of it judging from what I have been reading I will be learning lots from you guys. I have many questions and I promise to go slow, just try to remember I'm not very good so take it a little easy on me 😂 . Great site guys

badpilot

10 Responses

murjax Guest

Welcome, you will have fun learning everything about FS. 😀

Pro Member First Officer
to_coolguys First Officer

Welcome to Flyaway BadPilot and I guess as time goes on you will want to change it to GoodPilot..But my dear have patience as you tread this path..You will need to read along, practise, ask questions and all.And a point of suggestion before posting your query is to please check this forum using it's "Search" option for your any queries as there is very high possibility that it has been answered already Ah and one more suggestion is Please do not start flying big heavies or jets initially..Please start your way with Cessna and then start progressing with the planes...

Pro Member First Officer
antone First Officer

Well hello sir 😀 Best of luck to you.

Pro Member Chief Captain
CRJCapt Chief Captain

Welcome badpilot, I agree with what everyone before me has stated so I'll just say that it's good to have you as a new member. 🍻

Pro Member Trainee
punko Trainee

Hello and welcome, this is the best forum that i have ever seen! 🙂

Im new too and for the past month its been grate

have fun!

Pro Member Trainee
spike (badpilot) Trainee