Fly Away Simulation
SearchSearch 

where to go to multiplay?

AFWD Guest

i am new to flight sim and recently purchased flight sim 2004. i love the game and am having trouble finding places to fly with fellow enthusiasts. can anyone help?

moley Guest

yeh where all the servers gone i used to fly on ultimate global toyr now cant find it

Pro Member First Officer
Matt (airbourne) First Officer

Mate fs2004 online is dead, and this is a fsx (Fligh sim X) FOurmy bit. I dont kno of any fs2004 servers i havnt played it for a long time.
I recommend u buy fsx

Viper006 Guest

I understand on both games (yes I know this is FSX).
FShost has two client programs that will allow you to go multiplayer with out GS or other servers.

jumpjet2578 Guest

looking for somewhere to fly (in FS2004 and FSX)? try (dead link removed)

DogOne Guest

Go to www.fs-mp.com

They have the best server on FSX!

Tell them DogOne sent you

Pro Member Trainee
gheib1 Trainee

DogOne wrote:

Go to www.fs-mp.com

They have the best server on FSX!

Tell them DogOne sent you

DogOne forgot to mention there is quite a rigorous application process as well...very professional with all the bells and whistles.

Pro Member Chief Captain
CRJCapt Chief Captain

FSHost
Multiplayer Server for Microsoft Flight Simulator

Arrow https://flyawaysimulation.com/downloads/files/3150/fshost/

For anyone looking for a more organized FSX MP session, without all the formalities of the BIG Networks, you might like to check out the FS-MP.com "Community" on Gamespy.

FS-MP (Flight Simulator - Multi Player) is a COMMUNITY Orientated group of Pilots and Controllers, ranging from virtual beginners, to experienced, real World Airline Pilots and Controllers.

The Community runs a 24/7 FSX server, as well as having a supporting Website, Forum, and active social Teamspeak Server.