Fly Away Simulation
SearchSearch 

Question about payware pkg from another site?

Pro Member Trainee
Dan (Dahedman67) Trainee

Being this is my first day on here, I'm having a problem with a payware pkg from another site that I'm getting little or at best vague support from the vendor.
Am I allowed to aske for help here, and I don't need to mention the vendors name outright, but would have to mention the pkg.
I'm having trouble installing it, biggest problem, I'm a novice at editing files
if I could ask for some direction, it would be greatly appreciated!!!
Let me know.

Thanks,
Dan

Pro Member Chief Captain
RadarMan Chief Captain

You can ask for help here.
I would look at the site where you made the purchase to see if they have a forum to ask questions, or email them.

I'm sure that someone here has the same product as you and can help.
Good luck with it.

Radar

Pro Member Trainee
Dan (Dahedman67) Trainee

Thanks so much Radarman!!!