Fly Away Simulation

Search for Downloads

Use this form to search for downloads and addons including aircraft, scenery and more.

Search entire site

Use this form to perform a site-wide search for forum posts, news and reviews and videos.

SearchSearch 

No flight deck. Just an outline of same.

   
Author Message
bushplane
Trainee
Trainee

Pro Member

Joined: Jan 29, 2015
Posts: 1
Posted: Thu Mar 26, 2015 10:47 pm 

I downloaded the A 319s and the B737 800, but when I open them there is no flight deck just the outline. The plane is fine in Chase View. I am running XP 10.35 This has happened on several other plane I have installed or older ones I already had. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks. Chris Lewis
Back to top
RadarMan
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Aug 25, 2003
Posts: 19235
Location: U.S.A
Posted: Thu Mar 26, 2015 11:19 pm 

Lower some of the slides in the Sim, autogen, shadows, clouds and AI.
See if that helps.

If not then clean out your old video drivers and load new ones.

Radar

Back to top
Guest






Posted: Sun Mar 29, 2015 9:09 pm 

Thanks RadarMan for your help. Your suggestion was very helpful.

Chris Lewis.
Back to top
RadarMan
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Aug 25, 2003
Posts: 19235
Location: U.S.A
Posted: Sun Mar 29, 2015 11:46 pm 

Glad to hear that it worked.

Radar

Back to top
   
All times are GMT

Page 1 of 1
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Related Topics