Fly Away Simulation

Search for Downloads

Use this form to search for downloads and addons including aircraft, scenery and more.

Search entire site

Use this form to perform a site-wide search for forum posts, news and reviews and videos.

SearchSearch 

new at X plane 11

   
Author Message
Guest






Posted: Tue Apr 11, 2017 4:13 pm 

I have FSX limited edition w/ acce and use three screens . I just purchased the X plane 11 and any one know if it will work with Saitek instrument panel, switches and multi panel , also I use yoke and trottle by C A Eclipse
Back to top
RadarMan
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Aug 25, 2003
Posts: 19257
Location: U.S.A
Posted: Tue Apr 11, 2017 6:55 pm 

They should as long as you use the correct drivers.

http://www.saitek.com/uk/down/drivers.php

Radar

Back to top
Flyaway
Site Admin
Site Admin

Pro Member

Joined: Jun 28, 2003
Posts: 1427
Location: UK
Posted: Tue Apr 11, 2017 10:26 pm 

Radarman's right, as long as you use correct plugins it should work. Chances are, Saitek haven't yet updated to XP11 but XP10 plugins should be compatible.
Fly Away Simulation, Flight Sim #1
Back to top
   
All times are GMT

Page 1 of 1
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Related Topics