Fly Away Simulation

Search for Downloads

Use this form to search for downloads and addons including aircraft, scenery and more.

Search entire site

Use this form to perform a site-wide search for forum posts, news and reviews and videos.

SearchSearch 

AI Carriers help

   
Author Message
ZaxPower
Trainee
Trainee

Pro Member

Joined: Mar 06, 2017
Posts: 3
Posted: Fri Apr 21, 2017 2:55 pm 

I have downloaded and installed AICarriers, and there's something I'd like to ask about how to use it. It only shows up in the "add-ons" bar of my FSX:SE when I separately run the AICarriers application.

Is there a way to make it so that AICarriers, like with FlightSim Commander or IVAO, runs whenever I run FSX?

Thanks.
Back to top
RadarMan
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Aug 25, 2003
Posts: 19275
Location: U.S.A
Posted: Fri Apr 21, 2017 3:12 pm 

Back to top
ZaxPower
Trainee
Trainee

Pro Member

Joined: Mar 06, 2017
Posts: 3
Posted: Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:32 pm 

Thank you. I will give it a try when I get home.
Back to top
   
All times are GMT

Page 1 of 1
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Related Topics