What do you do for a living?

Pro Member First Officer
Mustangfreak First Officer

I'm in the Air Force, and I'm a POL troop. Im sure everyone knows what POL is, but for those who dont, I refuel aircraft on the ground 😀 I absolutly love my job, I love bieng out on the flightline, watching all sorts of Air Force and some civilian jets take off and land. Never gets old 😀

Answers 54 Answers

Jump to latest
Pro Member Chief Captain
Tailhook Chief Captain

I'm a prospector 😀 Ha Ha

Pro Member Chief Captain
Jonathan (99jolegg) Chief Captain

Student....for 6 more months

Pro Member Chief Captain
Insight Chief Captain

I am a Billing technician

(Telecoms billing database / gui code monkey and process spanner)

Pro Member Chief Captain
Alex (Fire_Emblem_Master) Chief Captain

I stock beer and crap at a party store untill I'm off to college. Then I'm gonna teach German and prolly History/civics

Pro Member Chief Captain
Greekman72 Chief Captain

Fire_Emblem_Master wrote:

I stock beer and crap at a party store untill I'm off to college. Then I'm gonna teach German and prolly History/civics

FEM you have a unique way of speaking and sharing your thougths.I had to laugh with this...crap services ROFL ...and i try to imagine you as a foreign language teacher.... Umm... I bet you will be the ideal one....First class of contact with students and i bet also that when you get mad they will seat on their pants...

And seriously now i wish you finished college soon and start this job ,which im sure that you will have great success and a long carrier. ❗

As about me im working for the research and development sector of a telecom industry as Product Engineering Manager in Broadband Systems products.

Pro Member Chief Captain

Lol thanks GM. Actually right now I'm still in High School but I'm trying to look ahead and plan for the future with college and such. 🙂

Pro Member Chief Captain
Greekman72 Chief Captain

Go ahead mate...the future belongs to you... 😉

Pro Member Chief Captain