BACK AGAIN! Pmdg 737-800 KLM Repaint

Pro Member Trainee
Fatall Trainee

Hi guys,

Im back again, some of you don't know me but I was very active a long time ago on this forum. Mainly surprising you guys with my fs9 screens.

THis year I graduated from school and my next college will start in 3 weeks for the next 4 years. Im gonna install bootcamp on my mac and WISELY choose fs9 above fsx.

Now Im gonna show you my new paint Im working on.
Every bit of help is welcome!

Answers 6 Answers

Jump to latest
Pro Member Chief Captain
Cheeks Chief Captain

Beautiful repaint Fatall, nice to have you back here, try stay a bit longer this time eh?

What course are you doing at uni? 🙂

Pro Member Trainee
Fatall Trainee

Yes I think I will be staying a bit longer now eh haha.
The repaint is far from done but you can have a nice example right now.
Well I live in The Netherlands so things are bit different here. Anyway I'm gonna study Human Resources Management.

Pro Member Chief Captain
Cheeks Chief Captain

Nice, I hope you enjoy your University course, all the best with it.
And you're repaint is already looking amazing, can't wait till it's finished, I'm definitely keen to try it.

Pro Member First Officer
George (OrlandoGeorge) First Officer

Fatall,

I hope you go to school and take your course work seriously.

I tried college twice before I just dropped out and joined the United States Military in '93. In 1997 I took a contract job with DELTA Airlines and in 1998 got my current career with American Airlines.

Yes it took me all over so far including big stations KJFK and KDFW and it's a good job in air cargo and freight but sometimes it is heck.

I am now at the downline KAUS station, (Texas, USA,) and have been for a long time now but I work outdoors in all kinds of weather including ice and rain!

As you know there are NO trees on airports SO the wind just rips across the field unbroken!

You can do better!! so, stay in school young man and do well. ❗ 😎

-O.G.