Fly Away Simulation

Search for Downloads

Use this form to search for downloads and addons including aircraft, scenery and more.

Search entire site

Use this form to perform a site-wide search for forum posts, news and reviews and videos.

SearchSearch 

Can't see planes on VATSIM! Please help!

   
Author Message
SLM AIRWAYS
Guest





Posted: Sat Jul 20, 2013 5:57 am 

Hi,
I'm using FSX on VATSIM, thru Squawk Box. But for some reason, I am unable to see other planes that are near me! I've had friends say you need to turn off AI. Can someone help please. Feel like I'm flying blind.... LOL! Thanks!
Back to top
RadarMan
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Aug 25, 2003
Posts: 19236
Location: U.S.A
Posted: Sat Jul 20, 2013 6:08 am 

Back to top
SLM AIRWAYS
Guest





Posted: Sat Jul 20, 2013 8:30 pm 

I'm not using FSINN nor do I have a firewall on this computer. Thanks for trying though Cool
Back to top
RadarMan
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Aug 25, 2003
Posts: 19236
Location: U.S.A
Posted: Sat Jul 20, 2013 11:48 pm 

I suggest you email them and see if they have a solution.

Radar

Back to top
   
All times are GMT

Page 1 of 1
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Related Topics