Fly Away Simulation

Search for Downloads

Use this form to search for downloads and addons including aircraft, scenery and more.

Search entire site

Use this form to perform a site-wide search for forum posts, news and reviews and videos.

SearchSearch 

Throttle quadrant works in x-plane 10 but not x-plane 11

   
Author Message
Guest






Posted: Wed May 23, 2018 5:22 pm 

Hi guys,
I need some help... I have a CH throttle quadrant and ch pedals with a saitek pro yoke... it works fine with x-plane 10 but not 11....what am i doing wrong?

thanks
Back to top
RadarMan
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Aug 25, 2003
Posts: 19235
Location: U.S.A
Posted: Wed May 23, 2018 6:47 pm 

Back to top
vertol
Guest





Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 5:04 am 

Hi,
thanks for the link...but thats for x-plane 10...which everything is working good...my issues are with x-plane 11... when you move the throttle or prop control its all jittery...
Back to top
RadarMan
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Aug 25, 2003
Posts: 19235
Location: U.S.A
Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 8:08 am 

Back to top
   
All times are GMT

Page 1 of 1
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Related Topics