Superb Aviation Music Soundtrack "Birds of War"

yoyoman Guest

Hello dear members,

I'm a composer of aviation music and my last track called "BIRDS OF WAR" features authentic sounds from WWII digitally remastered by Tomahawk Films.

Today it is ranked number 5 in the charts containing 12.500 tracks.

To find me, just type "yoyoman" in GOOGLE or simply click on the link below.

Kind regards
yoyoman

Answers 16 Answers

Jump to latest
Pro Member Chief Captain
RadarMan Chief Captain

Very interesting, thank you for the post. I spent a while just listening, you do good work!

Radar

Pro Member Chief Captain
Greekman72 Chief Captain

Confirmed 👍.Very good site. 👍

Thanks for your comments, Greekman72 and RadarMan 😉

I'm still not a member (I payed though but I have to wait to be processed). This is why I take this opportunity to put my link here :

As a guest I have no other ways to make it appear here 😕

Thanks for your interest 😀

yoyoman

Pro Member Chief Captain
hms_endeavour Chief Captain

Anonymous wrote:

Thanks for your comments, Greekman72 and RadarMan 😉

I'm still not a member (I payed though but I have to wait to be processed). This is why I take this opportunity to put my link here :

As a guest I have no other ways to make it appear here 😕

Thanks for your interest 😀

yoyoman

Very nice site.What will your flyaway nickname be?

Pro Member Chief Captain
Tailhook Chief Captain

Great idea (unique)!

Great site!

Great work!

Enough said... except: Keep it up!! 👍

Pro Member First Officer
fourby First Officer

Hi yoyoman 🙂 nice site, nice music 👍 love it or not, ( I do ) I can see my FSpassengers listening to ' Transplania' whilst taxi-ing to the tarmac. 😂

yoyoman Guest

Well, still a guest here, but I paid to be a member and registered, so I should be a member very soon 😉