FSX Best Game in ages!!!

Great Game Guest

I Just bought FSX and its a Great game! actually the best game I have ever played. I'm new to flight sim games and bought the Game for the Missions. So much fun!!! 😀

Answers 17 Answers

Jump to latest
Pro Member Chief Captain
Greekman72 Chief Captain

Congratulations ❗ 😀

Crash???Where are you ❓ 😂 😂 😂

Pro Member Chief Captain
pilotwannabe Chief Captain

Oh dear...you used the G word....run! 😂

Great Game Guest

G word? 😕 ? Do you mean the word Game? 😕

Pro Member Chief Captain
Greekman72 Chief Captain

Great Game wrote:

G word? 😕 ? Do you mean the word Game? 😕

Its ok...No problem.. 😉
We just kidding with a friend and great member here...You just feed us with your post. 😀

Enjoy your FSX 😉

Pro Member Chief Captain
Solotwo Chief Captain

We seriously need to remove the guest feature. 😳

Pro Member Chief Captain
CrashGordon Chief Captain

Use of great 10 points
Use of game minus 100 points
Good intentions priceless
🙄

Pro Member Chief Captain
CrashGordon Chief Captain

Solotwo wrote:

You may be the only one on the planet who is grumpier than I am.

Great Game Guest

Have I said anything out of the ordinary? I was just commented on how good a Game FSX is 😕

Its nice to see a community dedicated to Flight Sim Gammers 🙂

Pro Member Chief Captain
RadarMan Chief Captain

Great Game wrote:

Have I said anything out of the ordinary? I was just commented on how good a Game FSX is 😕

Don't let the resident non FSX grouse bother you.

99% of us enjoy a new improved simulator and if you want to call it a game it's your right!
Enjoy the sim and have a nice time here.

Radar

Pro Member Chief Captain
Solotwo Chief Captain

CrashGordon wrote:

Solotwo wrote:

You may be the only one on the planet who is grumpier than I am.

Naw just annoyed with whats been happening here lately. I've been holding back, and I will continue to hold back even more.