Fly Away Simulation

Search for Downloads

Use this form to search for downloads and addons including aircraft, scenery and more.

Search entire site

Use this form to perform a site-wide search for forum posts, news and reviews and videos.

SearchSearch 

FS2000

   
Author Message
barney2
Trainee
Trainee

Pro Member

Joined: Jan 27, 2007
Posts: 7
Posted: Sun Sep 13, 2009 8:10 am 

I have a copy of FS2000 can this can be run on Vista but have prolems with USB joy stick.
Has any overcome this prolem ?
Back to top
morris91
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Aug 20, 2007
Posts: 1360
Location: UK - London
Posted: Sun Sep 13, 2009 1:05 pm 

Have you tried to see if there is any updated drivers for your youstick? or try running FS2002 in Windows XP mode with administrator rights.
Back to top
Cheeks
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Oct 09, 2004
Posts: 2499
Location: YSSY
Posted: Mon Sep 14, 2009 6:37 am 

Why not invest in FS2004?
Your computer has Vista, so it for it to run vista it should be able to play FS2004 and the graphics are 10 x better. Its very cheap these days

Just my 2 cents
Please direct your complaints to the moon, they might care there.
Back to top
   
All times are GMT

Page 1 of 1
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Related Topics