Fly Away Simulation

Search for Downloads

Use this form to search for downloads and addons including aircraft, scenery and more.

Search entire site

Use this form to perform a site-wide search for forum posts, news and reviews and videos.

SearchSearch 

Feelthere Wilco A320 configurator

   
Author Message
detectiveone
Trainee
Trainee

Pro Member

Joined: Dec 27, 2006
Posts: 6
Posted: Sat Sep 15, 2018 12:11 pm 

Some time ago I installed the Feelthere Wilco Airbus 320. Now I have problems with configurator. When I try to use the utiliity "configurator" I receive a message:"Sorry! This aircraft is not installed on your system"! How is it possible? Sad Sad :(At first it worked well. Is there anyone who have the same problem, or can give me an advice for solving my problem!?
Back to top
RadarMan
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Aug 25, 2003
Posts: 19235
Location: U.S.A
Posted: Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:33 pm 

See if something here helps.

https://www.wilcopub.com/technicalassistance/

Radar

Back to top
detectiveone
Trainee
Trainee

Pro Member

Joined: Dec 27, 2006
Posts: 6
Posted: Sat Sep 15, 2018 5:14 pm 

I have already sent the question to Wilco pub.
Back to top
RadarMan
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Aug 25, 2003
Posts: 19235
Location: U.S.A
Posted: Sat Sep 15, 2018 6:47 pm 

Let us know how they solve your problem.
Good luck!

Radar

Back to top
detectiveone
Trainee
Trainee

Pro Member

Joined: Dec 27, 2006
Posts: 6
Posted: Sat Sep 15, 2018 7:24 pm 

Be sure, I'll do that.
Back to top
   
All times are GMT

Page 1 of 1
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Related Topics