Setting Up Multiple Touch Screen Monitors for Flight Simulator Configuration with Peripheral Integration

Pro Member Trainee
tommylaws1 Trainee

Please forgive the detail on my grandson's a-building flight simulator (they both are now doing flight training in the initial format in a C-172) and both want to become pilots.

Aso, even though I am a retired military and FAA ATC, I am new to Windows (long-time Mac user) and my two grandsons and I are together building a flight sim for my two grandsons and really could use some help in setting up the hardware/software up properly, especially on how to set up the three to four touch screen monitors (three in the instrument panel) and one 'spare' that will run windows 11 simultaneously... and since I am only at their house in Va. Beach, Va. for two months or so a year (May & Dec) and they are only 14 & 15, sometimes they are not up to speed and I certainly am not. Their dad is 'gone' and since I am their only grandpa left and at age 77 have only their futures to help them with, I admittedly splurged on the Flight Sim and since I don't play golf, drink, do drugs (I'm also ex-military) or spend except on them, please humor me for spending on them.

So, here's the setup, and could really use any help or your expertise, ideas, thoughts, and suggestions if possible. 

The system is based on a Windows-based machine with triple LG OLED TVs (one 65" and two 55" as side monitors). So far, I have gotten MSFS 2020 to run on two of them simultaneously (X-Plane 12 as well) and I think not being able to get all three LG OLEDs tv's in synch is an LG 'remote control' setup issue but that's not critical as I can always call LG support back if needed.

So the heart of the flight sim is: