Walking?

Crow Guest

Hello I'm pretty new to MFS. Anyways, in the video regarding the C-130 Herc comming out soon from Captain Sim, it includes running, and walking inside, and outside of the plane. Is this an add-on that is comming out with the Herc or can you already do so. Also it shows changing positions from Pilot, to Co-pilot, Flight Enginere and Navigator, is this also something new comming out with this add-on?

Answers 12 Answers

Jump to latest
Pro Member First Officer
Elkinallen First Officer

I don't know about the Herc, but there is something called Active camera that you can use for ALL aircraft in FS9 that allows you to walk, run etc. you can go through the entire aircraft (Walk through the interior etc. the aircraft has to have an interior though. 😉
Just type: Active camera in any search. It costs money, about 25 U.S., but it is worth it!!!

Last edited by Elkinallen on Tue Apr 05, 2005 12:09 pm, edited 1 time in total
Pro Member First Officer
Greg (FL050) First Officer

Actually Active Camera is only $15 now.

Pro Member First Officer
Elkinallen First Officer

I have just learned of a FREE type of 'camera' that allows almost all the functions of Active cam. I have downloaded it and I will give it a try.

Flight1 View Module (F1_view.dll) for FS2004
(Release version 9.5.0.4276)

Guest Ed Guest

Elkinallen wrote:

active camera that you can use for ALL aircraft in FS9 that allows you to walk, run etc. you can go through the entire aircraft (Walk through the interior etc. the aircraft has to have an interior though. 😉