Air Mauritius

Pro Member Captain
Jon Van Duyn (JVD) Captain

Howzit

I'm not very good with repainting so I'd just like to ask if any one could please make and Air Mauritius livery for a 777 [preferably meljet] and an A330 [preferably POSKY]. I need this to be done so i can hand it in at the Air Mauritius Operations.The reason why is because I'll hand it in at Air Mauritius, is because they are thinking of buying one of these two aircraft but they don't know what one of those aircraft would look like with an Air Mauritius livery, so if someone is able to paint an aircraft for me to use for flying art , I will mention your name at Air Mauritius [As the one who painted the aircraft] when I hand in the art.

This isn't a joke. 😀

Answers 10 Answers

Jump to latest
Pro Member Captain

Come on!! I'm sure someone out there would be able to help.I have been asked by their staff to do this and if I don't hand it in I could be in a bit of trouble. Don't worry I won't get paid for your efforts and if I do I promise you I'll send it all to you cause I don't need the money.

Pro Member Captain
Dave Copeland (davec) Captain

No promises - but if you give me the exact file names for the 2 aircraft concerned, I'll have a look and see if it's feasible but in any case - it won't be done by tomorrow or even the day after 😂

Can you confirm that the pic below is the correct livery? With the kestrel on the tail.

Last edited by Dave Copeland (davec) on Wed Apr 13, 2005 10:05 pm, edited 1 time in total
Pro Member Captain

Just let me know if you are still interested in the Air Mauritius repaint - I have been doodling with the 777 and this is the result - very rough

Pro Member Captain