Estonian Air

sukeldis Guest

Hi, I'm new to FS so thats why I turn to you. Is there anyone who would do me a favour and repaint one Boeing 737-500 into Estonian Air colors. I don't know how it is made so I need you help. Here's the picture ..
[http://www.estonian-air.ee/ea_pildid/boeing1.jpg]
[http://www.estonian-air.ee/ea_pildid/boeing2.jpg][/img]

Answers 7 Answers

Jump to latest
Picasso Guest

The links you gave do not work - but with a little copy/paste finally got into Estonian Air site - both of the jpg's referred to, are not detailed enough for a decent repaint to be made.
Do you have a particular Boeing 737 500 that you want repainted- if so where can it be downloaded (free)- if not then you must select one that suits your requirements and can also be repainted.

sukeldis Guest

Hey, Picasso! Thx for reply and interest. If there's no 737-500, is it possible to repaint any other B-737 or similar into these colors? I'm not that particular about the plane type, but want that paintjob on my bird.

Picasso Guest

I will be away for most of the day but will have a look for a B 737 xxx when I get back and will check if you want it - better to get something with moving parts(wheels, doors, flaps, etc)
Will be in touch.

Picasso Guest

PS
Let me have your email address and will contact you.

sukeldis Guest

I found one Estonian Air B737 on Fsdome.com, so thx for the offer but don't start repainting or looking for template. I'll use the one I found.

Picasso Guest

Glad you solved it - good luck.

Still does not answer your question? Ask a new question!

If the question and answers provided above do not answer your specific question - why not ask a new question of your own? Our community and flight simulator experts will provided a dedicated and unique answer to your flight sim question. And, you don't even need to register to post your question!

Ask New Question...

Search

Search our questions and answers...