Graduation!!!!!WOOHOO!!!!!!

Pro Member First Officer
earthqu8kes First Officer

yaaaaaaa, im no longer in elemaentary school!!!!!! i graduated from 6th grade today. i just came back from the 6th grade graduation dance with my girlfriend. its finally summer. but next year will be totally different, 7 teachers, for me beacuase of my class choice(Mandarin) class will start at 7:45!!!! im in junior high!!!!...maybe thats not a good thing...
--Anders

Answers 20 Answers

Jump to latest
Pro Member First Officer
Nick (-Jester-) First Officer

Group Wave no beer icon for you young buck 😂

Pro Member Chief Captain
Jonathan (99jolegg) Chief Captain

Congratulations Group Wave

Pro Member Chief Captain
pilotwannabe Chief Captain

Congrats 🍻

Pro Member Captain
Kareem El-Sadi (crosscheck9) Captain

Well done 😉

Pro Member Captain
Germán Campopiano (Oberkomando) Captain

earthqu8kes wrote:

yaaaaaaa, im no longer in elemaentary school!!!!!! i graduated from 6th grade today. i just came back from the 6th grade graduation dance with my girlfriend. its finally summer. but next year will be totally different, 7 teachers, for me beacuase of my class choice(Mandarin) class will start at 7:45!!!! im in junior high!!!!...maybe thats not a good thing...
--Anders

Man!, congratulations, and wishes.
But, you woun´t belive this, i am graduating today as well!
In here México is 8:30 in the mornig, but i am going to de graduation on the evening!. Think this is not a coincidence if we took all junior high in the world but, in here, in the forum it is prety extrange...LOL.
Any way good for you!, i am glad.
Hope it goes good for me too... Surprised

Pro Member First Officer
davidmac1 First Officer

congratulations! But i dont know anything about the US education system!

Pro Member First Officer
Nick (-Jester-) First Officer

davidmac1 wrote:

congratulations! But i dont know anything about the US education system!