Fly Away Simulation

Search for Downloads

Use this form to search for downloads and addons including aircraft, scenery and more.

Search entire site

Use this form to perform a site-wide search for forum posts, news and reviews and videos.

SearchSearch 

FSX Keyboard Commands

   
Author Message
RadarMan
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Aug 25, 2003
Posts: 19269
Location: U.S.A
Posted: Sat Oct 14, 2006 6:30 am 

Download FSX Keyboard Commands.

Flyaway Here Now!

https://flyawaysimulation.com/downloads/files/1333/fsx-controls-keyboard-commands/



(I want to thank Greekman72 for his help)
Radar



Last edited by RadarMan on Wed Oct 18, 2006 3:39 pm, edited 6 times in total
Back to top
Faucett
Captain
Captain

Pro Member

Joined: May 03, 2006
Posts: 805
Location: Missouri, USA
Posted: Sat Oct 14, 2006 1:30 pm 

Thanks RM, quite helpful

Radio K.A.O.S.
Back to top
Greekman72
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Jun 15, 2005
Posts: 7050
Location: Hellas
Posted: Sat Oct 14, 2006 1:32 pm 

Im sure that this is very helpful.Thanks RadarMan. Thumbs Up!
Back to top
GundamWZero
Captain
Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Dec 29, 2006
Posts: 625
Location: Ft. Bliss, Texas
Posted: Tue Jan 02, 2007 7:44 am 

I have this, problem is, it doesn't show how to open the cargo doors. I tried CTRL+E, E and even programmed a special key to open all doors using the Logitech G-15 Keyboard. Whatever I did to open those cargo doors only the 747-400 knows.
Back to top
RadarMan
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Aug 25, 2003
Posts: 19269
Location: U.S.A
Posted: Tue Jan 02, 2007 5:25 pm 

GundamWZero wrote:
I have this, problem is, it doesn't show how to open the cargo doors. I tried CTRL+E, E and even programmed a special key to open all doors using the Logitech G-15 Keyboard. Whatever I did to open those cargo doors only the 747-400 knows.


Not all aircraft have doors that open, read the read-me that came with the download.

Radar

Back to top
Guest






Posted: Wed Jan 03, 2007 3:31 am 

IT still doesnt tell me how to open cargo doors can someone please help!
Back to top
RadarMan
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Aug 25, 2003
Posts: 19269
Location: U.S.A
Posted: Wed Jan 03, 2007 3:40 am 

Anonymous wrote:
IT still doesnt tell me how to open cargo doors can someone please help!


Try "Shift+E+1, then 2 or 3".

Radar

Back to top
pablo2
Trainee
Trainee

Pro Member

Joined: Oct 15, 2007
Posts: 2
Posted: Mon Feb 11, 2008 1:51 am 

when i press shift + E + 2 a navigation window pops up.... can somebody help me because shift + E 2 doenst work for the default A321 Question
Back to top
ab1332
First Officer
First Officer

Pro Member

Joined: Jul 30, 2006
Posts: 159
Location: california
Posted: Sat Jul 19, 2008 10:46 pm 

pablo2, you have to press the keys very quickly. So press Shift+E and letgo and quickly press 1,2,or 3. It worked for me. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't.
Very Happy
Back to top
HarryNostrant
Trainee
Trainee

Pro Member

Joined: Aug 15, 2010
Posts: 10
Posted: Thu Aug 19, 2010 2:51 am 

Would anyone be able to tell me how to work the animated ground services? (AGS)
Back to top
threequarters
Trainee
Trainee

Pro Member

Joined: Jul 01, 2004
Posts: 1
Posted: Sat Jun 11, 2011 8:15 pm 

HarryNostrant wrote:
Would anyone be able to tell me how to work the animated ground services? (AGS)
Back to top
RadarMan
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Aug 25, 2003
Posts: 19269
Location: U.S.A
Posted: Sat Jun 11, 2011 8:19 pm 

threequarters wrote:
HarryNostrant wrote:
Would anyone be able to tell me how to work the animated ground services? (AGS)


Follow the keyboard commands.
Go to a major airport and taxi up to the line at the terminal, they will come.
Give them plenty of time, it's slow to start.

Radar

Back to top
   
All times are GMT

Page 1 of 1
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Related Topics