I have been demoted..???

Pro Member First Officer
Ed Reagle (edr1073) First Officer

I was a Captain now I am a First Officer? What is up with that?

Answers 8 Answers

Jump to latest
Pro Member First Officer
mossy First Officer

I dont have fspassengers, but I am geussing that your flying was below standard and you got demoted. I am pretty sure that that can happen

Pro Member Chief Captain
Jonathan (99jolegg) Chief Captain

If you mean here at Flyaway then yes, he made some changes:

https://forum.flyawaysimulation.com/forum/topic/20164/forum-changesupdated/

😉

Pro Member First Officer

Thanks I recall that now. I am tween now. Just a few more posts then I will be a Captain again. Oh well the more I post and fly the better that makes me.

Thanks again.

Pro Member Chief Captain
Solotwo Chief Captain

You get nothing with your rank, so should we expect to see a bunch of useless posts to get or what?

Pro Member First Officer

What is that supposed to mean? Of course not. I may not be a large contributor to the site bit I do contribute some.

Pro Member Chief Captain
Solotwo Chief Captain

Means nothing unless like some of the children do, is if you just start posting pointless posts to gain your rank back.

I wouldn't think you would, don't take offense to that. Wink

Pro Member First Officer
mossy First Officer

oh, sorry for being dim, I thought you were talking about fs passengers lol.

Pro Member First Officer
Canyon (NoWorries) First Officer

Solotwo wrote:

Means nothing unless like some of the children do, is if you just start posting pointless posts to gain your rank back.

I wouldn't think you would, don't take offense to that. Wink

Yes

Still does not answer your question? Ask a new question!