Fly Away Simulation
Your #1 Source for Flight Simulators!

Search for Downloads

Use this form to search for downloads and addons including aircraft, scenery and more.

Search entire site

Use this form to perform a site-wide search for forum posts, news and reviews and videos.

SearchSearch 

saitek yoke throtle plug

   
Author Message
tony123
Trainee
Trainee

Pro Member

Joined: May 09, 2005
Posts: 2
Location: england ,essex .
Posted: Thu Oct 06, 2016 5:34 pm 

i wonder if enyone can help i have a saitek yoke with the six pin ps2 for the throtle would enyone know whitch colours goes to what pins as two pins have broken off so i what to put a new plug on.
Back to top
RadarMan
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Aug 25, 2003
Posts: 19024
Location: U.S.A
Posted: Thu Oct 06, 2016 8:00 pm 

Back to top
tony123
Trainee
Trainee

Pro Member

Joined: May 09, 2005
Posts: 2
Location: england ,essex .
Posted: Fri Oct 07, 2016 6:47 am 

allreedy have thay say thay can\t help me
Back to top
RadarMan
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Aug 25, 2003
Posts: 19024
Location: U.S.A
Posted: Fri Oct 07, 2016 3:24 pm 

Outside of a small electrical repair shop I don't know who can help.

This is the corporate office if you want to write to them.

10680 Treena St #500, San Diego, CA 92131
madcatz.com
(858) 790-5008

Radar

Back to top
   
All times are GMT

Page 1 of 1
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Related Topics

Sign-Up

Signing-up for a Pro account gives you super fast uncapped speed to the thousands of FSX, FS2004 & X-Plane downloads which include aircraft, scenery and more - click here to view the library for free or...

Go Pro
Sign-Up Now

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter

Join over 130,000 subscribers of our free dedicated flight simulation newsletter. Featuring new downloads, products and industry news.

 

Survey

Have you downloaded your copy of Microsoft Flight Simulator X: Steam Edition?

Yes, they have really improved it.
No, I haven't downloaded it yet...
I'm going to stick with my original FSX.
I haven't even moved to FSX, I'm sticking with FS2004.
No, X-Plane all the way!
...there's a Steam Edition?
I've moved to Prepar3D.

Votes 15433

Social

Follow us on Social Networks

Subscribe to our newsletter

 
RSS Feed iPhone App

Terms & Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Copyright © 2018 Fly Away Simulation. All Rights Reserved.