Fly Away Simulation

Search for Downloads

Use this form to search for downloads and addons including aircraft, scenery and more.

Search entire site

Use this form to perform a site-wide search for forum posts, news and reviews and videos.

SearchSearch 

how can i do to put any virtual cockpit on any plane

   
Author Message
juanicopret
Trainee
Trainee

Pro Member

Joined: Jan 29, 2005
Posts: 2
Posted: Sun Oct 30, 2005 8:28 pm 

please some body help me!!! i want to place a virtual cockpit of an originaly plane on anoter plane for example a virtual cockpit of the 737-400 on a donwloaded 737-300, or any equivalent model, for a more realistic fly, thanks... bustos juan ignacio juanicop@hotmail.com
Back to top
topgun222
Trainee
Trainee

Pro Member

Joined: Oct 13, 2003
Posts: 12
Posted: Mon Oct 31, 2005 1:51 am 

not possible, the VC is part of the aircraft model.
Back to top
juanicopret
Trainee
Trainee

Pro Member

Joined: Jan 29, 2005
Posts: 2
Posted: Tue Nov 01, 2005 5:31 am 

ok thanks for you answer and apologize for my bad english
Back to top
   
All times are GMT

Page 1 of 1
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Related Topics