Fly Away Simulation

Search for Downloads

Use this form to search for downloads and addons including aircraft, scenery and more.

Search entire site

Use this form to perform a site-wide search for forum posts, news and reviews and videos.

SearchSearch 

Help! how do i get fsx to work on two screens plz help!

   
Author Message
maxwell101
Trainee
Trainee

Pro Member

Joined: Jul 18, 2008
Posts: 1
Posted: Sun Jul 27, 2008 7:04 am 

i dont know how to get fsx to work with my two screens

i have a nividia dual video card if that helps Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad
Back to top
1LtLoric
Trainee
Trainee

Pro Member

Joined: Feb 26, 2008
Posts: 68
Location: St.Louis
Posted: Sun Jul 27, 2008 7:57 am 

You know what? I was installing FSX on my gma's comp, but it had an inadequate driver. But my point is that somewhere in the start menu/control panel, there will be a screen with "update vid drivers", and on the same window is "add additional moniter" or something like that...
Back to top
RadarMan
Chief Captain
Chief Captain

Pro Member

Joined: Aug 25, 2003
Posts: 19255
Location: U.S.A
Posted: Sun Jul 27, 2008 3:14 pm 

Back to top
   
All times are GMT

Page 1 of 1
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Related Topics