Fly Away Simulation
SearchSearch 

Repainting

 Questions   Answers   Author   Views   Last Answer 
No new posts Announcement: Tutorials
34 Chris102 42362 Wed Aug 15, 2007 3:33 pm
CRJCapt
No new posts how do i change plane graphics?
3 brownbox 3197 Fri Mar 10, 2006 10:00 pm
brownbox
No new posts A new repaint
15 davec 8920 Fri Mar 10, 2006 7:50 pm
Greekman72
No new posts Need Repaint, Already have blank textures
2 ceetee 2990 Sun Mar 05, 2006 6:55 pm
ceetee
No new posts Legal questions
1 CrashGordon 2405 Sat Mar 04, 2006 11:49 pm
hinch
No new posts NEW PAINKIT! Lancair Legacy (with dirt!)
3 hinch 3712 Sat Feb 25, 2006 2:01 am
Tailhook
No new posts Need Repaint of A319
0 sierrapacific 2499 Sat Feb 25, 2006 12:11 am
sierrapacific
No new posts Not quite a repaint
15 CrashGordon 5381 Thu Feb 23, 2006 11:52 pm
Greekman72
No new posts NEW REPAINTS
3 nemesiscom 3402 Sun Feb 19, 2006 7:37 am
Tailhook
No new posts olympic colors above the alps of Torino
3 Guest 3500 Thu Feb 16, 2006 7:04 pm
davec
No new posts Help sith painting a plane?
1 Robino0821 5052 Sun Feb 12, 2006 11:18 pm
PanAmerican
No new posts Updates
9 Chris102 8021 Sun Feb 12, 2006 2:19 am
Tailhook
No new posts Insignia on to aircraft
1 Guest 5677 Sat Feb 11, 2006 2:09 pm
Tailhook
No new posts Lancair Legacy
4 hinch 4245 Thu Feb 09, 2006 11:15 am
hinchoo
No new posts Need a Second Fleet Painter
4 PanAmerican 3705 Wed Feb 08, 2006 2:56 pm
davec
No new posts Having problem installing skin.
11 fourby 4507 Mon Feb 06, 2006 8:27 pm
hinch
No new posts very easy repaint for me please
0 chris555 2575 Sat Feb 04, 2006 7:18 pm
chris555
No new posts "fuzzy lettering"
13 verygom 4798 Sat Feb 04, 2006 5:04 pm
verygom
No new posts Paint request Boeing 762F POSKY or iFDG !!! :-)
3 Jesper Schmidt UPS1100 4083 Sat Feb 04, 2006 5:46 am
Irvin25
No new posts Simple repaint needed.
1 CrashGordon 2641 Sat Feb 04, 2006 12:19 am
Irvin25
No new posts Erj-170 and Metro 3 repaint, please.
4 fokker_f27 3727 Thu Feb 02, 2006 12:02 am
Irvin25
No new posts Aer LIngus Livery
1 Ducker 3133 Wed Feb 01, 2006 12:30 am
Tailhook
No new posts spartan repaint! - UPDATES
16 hinch 6786 Sun Jan 29, 2006 12:32 pm
davec
No new posts Problem with installing a new paint.
25 fokker_f27 8596 Sun Jan 29, 2006 12:06 pm
davec
No new posts The Radarman Spartan
17 RadarMan 6940 Wed Jan 25, 2006 2:26 pm
hinch
No new posts Blank Repaint Kits
1 ceetee 7525 Sun Jan 22, 2006 6:50 pm
hinch
No new posts Paint request
1 jafred 2818 Sat Jan 21, 2006 11:16 pm
Guest
No new posts ERJ Finnair
0 hinch 2772 Sat Jan 21, 2006 6:13 pm
hinch
No new posts another an 148 paint - AiRUnion
3 hinch 3392 Sat Jan 21, 2006 12:42 am
Tailhook
No new posts Best repaint Program to use?
2 Hardcub2beat 4577 Tue Jan 17, 2006 2:52 pm
Tailhook
No new posts Polynesian Blue 737 repaint
0 ceetee 3012 Tue Jan 17, 2006 1:13 am
ceetee
No new posts A repaint for my Beechcraft Baron 58
6 SteveT 4847 Sun Jan 15, 2006 12:46 pm
Greekman72
No new posts Two aircraft repaints needed - Scottish Virtual Airline
8 Tartanaviation 5590 Mon Jan 09, 2006 1:07 pm
Tartanaviation
No new posts Need repainter
3 beerbadger 3295 Mon Jan 09, 2006 12:30 am
Tailhook
No new posts Small Repaint Job
1 Legacy Aviation 2960 Mon Jan 09, 2006 12:12 am
Steve Morley
No new posts First Repaint: Diamond HK-36 Katana Xtreme.
2 Cambridge 4172 Sun Jan 08, 2006 5:52 pm
RadarMan
No new posts Help Without Photoshop CS2
1 flightcheck 3238 Fri Jan 06, 2006 2:10 am
Tailhook
No new posts Would Any one mind attempting a repaint for me?
1 flightcheck 2800 Wed Jan 04, 2006 11:51 pm
Chris102
No new posts Help With Repaint!!!!
1 clayloch11 3101 Mon Jan 02, 2006 7:25 pm
RadarMan
No new posts Mike Stones repaint
1 earthqu8kes 2694 Thu Dec 29, 2005 7:40 am
RadarMan
No new posts Is there is an easier way
3 makonnenl 2953 Tue Dec 27, 2005 2:18 am
WarHawk42
No new posts My Lastest Repaint
4 Chris102 3746 Fri Dec 23, 2005 7:24 am
Greekman72
No new posts RAF P3 Orion request
2 sonicninja 3727 Sun Dec 18, 2005 10:16 pm
sonicninja
No new posts Unwanted Black Area
2 BlackWidow 2738 Sat Dec 17, 2005 5:56 am
Guest
No new posts Can anyone edit a default paint for me plz?
1 leachus2002 2464 Fri Dec 16, 2005 7:09 pm
sonicninja
No new posts McDonalds MD-83 "McPlane" please
4 ceetee 8657 Mon Dec 12, 2005 1:25 am
ceetee
No new posts Any tips for text?
2 Guest 2931 Sat Dec 10, 2005 9:33 pm
Guest
No new posts Free quality repainting services.
6 clayloch11 4506 Sat Dec 10, 2005 3:28 pm
BlackWidow
No new posts Start up VA looking for repainter/designer
0 Guest 2482 Fri Dec 09, 2005 10:12 pm
Guest
No new posts Piper Arrrow (copy photo) repaint request
0 ceetee 2522 Wed Dec 07, 2005 8:16 am
ceetee
No new posts Micah's new Embraer repaint
4 davec 3654 Fri Dec 02, 2005 1:04 am
Agus0404
All times are GMT

13 pages with 644 questions.

previous12345678910111213next
Page 12 of 13
New posts New posts    No new posts No new posts    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New posts [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new posts [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ]         
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum