Flight Simulator 2004: A Century of Flight: FS2004 Scenery

Search

Search for Your Question First...

Be sure to search for your question from existing posted questions before asking a new question as your question may already exist from another user. If you're sure your question is unique and hasn't been asked before, consider asking a new question.

Latest Questions

Sullyvan

Basic scenery questions

I am an FS9 relative beginner with marginal computer skills. Why is it that whenever I download or purchase add-on scenery it looks great from on high, but upon flying low level it appears unfocused and spotty?? - or am I purchasing bad products. Secondl...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
acepilot32 on
beroun

Nick's Smoke No Show

Hi, Have installed Nick's Smoke to my stock Lear45 and b777_300 aircraft (see below). It shows perfectly behind engines of my AI planned stock Lears and B777s; BUT does not show behind engines of the Lears or B777s I fly? Any help would be appreciated, h...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
Tailhook on
beroun

Flatten surface for new airport

Hi, Have installed new airport using AFCAD. Although I used the correct surface altitude some areas are lower or higher and my new runways float in the air or sink into ground. I did some research and understand there is a 'flatten switch' available to...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
RadarMan on
beroun

New Scenery Install

Hi, I noted that new scenery has sometimes instructions to be installed in the ad-on scenery folder and sometimes directly to the scenery folder. Is there any difference? I actually have an ad-on airport installed PRG (LKPR), as directed have installed...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
beroun on
Elkinallen

Double scenery layers

Can someone help with this? I installed Calclassics Miami scenery and it installed over the existing scenery, but it is layered over it. The new scenery is there with it's terminal, runways etc, but the old scenery runways are there. Also, the AFCAD in...