Flight Simulator 2004: A Century of Flight: FS2004 Other

Search

Search for Your Question First...

Be sure to search for your question from existing posted questions before asking a new question as your question may already exist from another user. If you're sure your question is unique and hasn't been asked before, consider asking a new question.

Latest Questions

bigred1

cant move

When I am at an airport and I am about to leave, I have to back up. Now the reverse thrusters are too unstable and dangerous. Is there anyother way that you can have somthing like those little cars or somthing back you out of the parking space....

Answers
Views
Last answer by
Agus0404 on
Johnny B

Flight plan for landing!

Hi Just bought FS2004. I'm a quite a novice and can't be asked to read the manuals or do the training. Anyway 2 major problems I have is finding the destination airport and the runway, I keep flying around looking for the runway or airport. Secondly...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
Elkinallen on
Meandthetribe

No ATC sound - all other sound fine... FS2004

Have FS2004 running on P4 3.06Ghz 1GB RAM ATI 9200 graphics. windows XP Cannot get ATC audio to work. See the messages in the ATC window, hear the aircraft sounds, engine, cabin, etc. Turned ATC volume in settings to 100%, no effect. Uninstalle...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
WJT on
bigred1

problem refueling

i have made lots of flights, but i can only go so far. How do u get to another air port and refuel....

Answers
Views
Last answer by
jelami on

How to turn on the VFP

Can somebody please list the things to do to have the visual flight path. Or just tell me how to do it??? Please....

Answers
Views
Last answer by
Rafi on
Lewisboy

Learning center videos

Hi Flyers When I try to watch any of the videos in the Learning center - The "Dance of the freaky circles" fills the screen. I can hear the Kings talking and the video plays but cannot see them due to this WMA visualisation.I am on XP and WMA 8. ...