Flight Simulator 2004: A Century of Flight: FS2004 Other

Search

Search for Your Question First...

Be sure to search for your question from existing posted questions before asking a new question as your question may already exist from another user. If you're sure your question is unique and hasn't been asked before, consider asking a new question.

Latest Questions

jtilawson

Upgrading my Dell Demension 2400

Hi Im new to the hole computer upgrading thing. I was wondering what steps i should take to get my simulator to look more realistic?...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
Fatall on
vaughant

Exporting gmax files into fs2004? HELP ME PLEEASE!!!

Hey ive been searching everywhere on the net for instructions or tuts on how to export gmax files into fs2004 and havent found anything bout it! :evil: :evil: PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEASE HELP MEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
RadarMan on
sunsetvair

help

ok so i know i posted somewhat about this before but, i downloaded the no cd patch it opens in winrar i see the readme and the fs9.exe so how do i replace it in the root files?...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
warlord40 on
90josue03

Super Hornet GIB

Hello! You guys have got to check this clip out! This guy passes out 3 times when the Super Hornet's pilot does some nice tricks 🙂 check it out! http://www.fugly.com/videos/5297/guy_passes_out_riding_in_a_jet.html hope you enjoy it ...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
90josue03 on
sunsetvair

NO CD GOD HELP

ay, when i downloaded both no cd crack hacks for 04 i went to go open them in winrar or w/e and FS said ummmm couldnt load language resource DLL C:/docu~1/erniw~1/locals~1/temp/rar$exo1.406/language.dll Program is aborting!!! ok so i open it i...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
belgeode on
RyRy

Why wont sound downloads work?