Flight Simulator 2004: A Century of Flight: FS2004 General

Search

Search for Your Question First...

Be sure to search for your question from existing posted questions before asking a new question as your question may already exist from another user. If you're sure your question is unique and hasn't been asked before, consider asking a new question.

Latest Questions

carteriii

FS startup on primary DVI output of dualview nVidia 5200?

I am completely new to FS so please bear with me if I'm being an idiot. In short, FS2004 starts up on what I believe to be the "wrong" monitor and I'd like to change this. More specifically, I have two monitors attached to an nVidia GeForce FX 5200 car...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
carteriii on
malfuller

Basic Question

Hi, I just joined and downloaded some different aircraft. The basic question is: after unzipping all the files - how do I incorporate into FS2004? I need a little assistance. Thanks if someone can help me....

Answers
Views
Last answer by
RadarMan on
mypilot

jokes

This doesn't have anything to do with flight simulator but I think you guys will like these jokes. Q: Doctor, before you performed the autopsy, did you check for pulse? A:No. Q: Did you check for blood pressure? A:No Q: Did you check for breathing...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
mypilot on
avid

specs

hi can any 1 tell me if my computor is ok for fs2004 it has 2.5gig 256 ram,128 meg video card:cheers avid england 😳...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
jelami on
Fire_Emblem_Master

Just a quick Doom 3 question

Well, again, i'm here beacuse this is the "General" forum, and I have a membership here, so i think i'll ask. Does anyone know how/where in the Doom 3 .pk4 files, is the place to edit the functionality of armor compared to health? I.E. If you get s...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
mypilot on
makonnenl

cannot fly