Flight Simulator X: General

Search

Search for Your Question First...

Be sure to search for your question from existing posted questions before asking a new question as your question may already exist from another user. If you're sure your question is unique and hasn't been asked before, consider asking a new question.

Latest Questions

Captain_Jon_Stanley

New FSX Pilot

Hello everyone, My name is Jon Stanley I am a 21 y/o Firefighter / Security Officer from Canada. I have just purchased FSX and am looking forward to training my flight skills. Just a little about me. I have served 1 year in Afghanistan as a Fire...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
RadarMan on
Shaney

FSX - Scenery is see through problem

Hi All, Just wondering if anyone can help me out with a scenery transparency problem. Basically on some flights I can arrive at my destination and certain parts of the scenery is see through. For example at LGAV the terminal building is not there, ...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
RadarMan on
W3CPR

Airport ILS annunciator

I have been running into an annoying problem. It seems when I approach runway 09R at KPHL using a flight plan from KABE to KPHL with the PMDG MD-11, all of a sudden the airport annunciator comes on and continues to give me all the runway's that are open ...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
RadarMan on
JO21

landing help

Hello 🙂 can anyone help me with landing. I have seen in fight simulator X that while landing we can create an imaginary loops for the aircraft which helps us to glide down and can match the aircraft with runway, can anyone help me how to turn on ...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
CaptainK49 on
Boeing717-200

How do I add missions in FSX?

Hello. I want to add missions to a mod I have downloaded, but I don't know how! Can anyone help me? That would be great! thanks, Parker -Why Need ROBLOX When you Have Camel-...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
RadarMan on
Tavsed

HONDA JET VIRTUAL COCKPIT GLASS REFLECTION