Flight Simulator X: Add-ons/Downloads

Search

Search for Your Question First...

Be sure to search for your question from existing posted questions before asking a new question as your question may already exist from another user. If you're sure your question is unique and hasn't been asked before, consider asking a new question.

Latest Questions

blackforce

I need a good site payware

best site for payware addons for fsx looking for downloads please post a link. thxs...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
Cheeks on
Dexter58

Transparent Decks

I downloaded the Nimitz/EKE AI carriers. Work and look great, but the deck is transparent and I can't get it to hard visible deck. Any suggestions ?...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
Tailhook on
Tazman282

Install issues solved by doing this.

I am new to downloading and installing and followed all directions to a T but continued to get aircraft that wouldn't show up. I am using FSX and windows 7. After playing around with the ones that wouldn't show up after installing them I found that if y...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
Tazman282 on
gaijinn

Does Active Camera 2.1 Work in FSX?

Hi folks...does active camera 2.1 work in fsx? Or is there a world exploring tool like it for fsx? Thanks...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
Tailhook on
Annemarie

Installing cd-rom fsx harrier jump jet

I have purchase the CD-rom harrier jump jet for fsx for my son for xmas and when I've come to install it, it will not do so because it cannot register the game at www.wilcopub.com Please help, what should I do? He is devestated! Annemarie...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
cessna729 on
jettaman

Captain Sim 737-100/200 NO Wing tip strobe Lights

I don't have any Wing tip strobe lights for my Captain Sim 737's Maby its that way, I don't have any VC control of thoes switches! I know how to CFG the light files, ( I belong to Shockwave) but I have not seen any 737 files out there. I see the ...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
jettaman on
gncgray