Flight Simulator 2004: A Century of Flight: FS2004 General

Search

Search for Your Question First...

Be sure to search for your question from existing posted questions before asking a new question as your question may already exist from another user. If you're sure your question is unique and hasn't been asked before, consider asking a new question.

Latest Questions

hammerdag

Taxi Light Question

Last night while flying home I had the window wing view for my seat--my favorite. My question is that as I looked out in aw at all the planes--including what I believe to be the new boeing 787--I noticed that everyone taxied without their taxi lights on??...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
Tailhook on
jack6

new desktop? which one?

hey out there,i'm new to this flight sim scene and are about to upgrade my old laptop for a new desktop computer.anyone suggest what the best way to go is for running flight sim/add-ons/extra planes and whatever else is needed.is there a minimum amount of...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
Tailhook on
7ECA-Captain

Mouse Point and Click...

Just loaded FS2004 Century of Flight and am trying to get it set up and run smoothly. Hope I can explain the problem correctly... I have noticed that in the flight mode when I select ATC I can not access the drop downs such as clearances and replies with ...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
7ECA-Captain on
waj2306

PMDG problem!

I ordered the PMDG 1900D today. Having downloaded many add-ons, I watched all ordering screen intently. After I registered, ordered and completed the payment screen, I recieved NO download or direction to download. Now, before you say to contact PMDG, ...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
waj2306 on
Westernstyle

Weather Error!

When i click user defined weather, Fs closes without warning. Im mad now, since it's been going on for a long time :x :evil:...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
dbphiladlephia on
easyrider003

Getting addons to work?