Flight Simulator 2004: A Century of Flight: FS2004 General

Search

Search for Your Question First...

Be sure to search for your question from existing posted questions before asking a new question as your question may already exist from another user. If you're sure your question is unique and hasn't been asked before, consider asking a new question.

Latest Questions

SpiderWings

A Flying Challenge for Anyone Interested

I've had an account here for a couple of years but have only recently started reading the forums. So I'm a bit of a newbie here myself. I just read the Favorite Airports Topic by Phoebe and I've found a number that I want to mention in a reply ther...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
RadarMan on
sonicninja

Sonic is back in the Sky

Ahoy shipmates, yes im back on FS2004 after an 18 month break mainly due to having a new addition to my family (baby girl) and commitments with the Royal Navy Submarine Service, but im glad to be back now, and a big hello to all those that know me from ol...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
Tailhook on
bawls327

Having trouble taking off in 777

I got the just flight boeing 777 professional by the flightsimstore.com. I use plenty of flaps but its like I am not going fast enough - not getting enough thrust. I get up to around 120 knots and I still cant lift off. Any ideas?...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
Bartfs on
M15A

Another quick question: Carb heat

What is carb heat and what should I do with it while flying vfr? In none of the lessons in FS2004 I found out anything about it... Thanks!...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
Tartanaviation on
RSA_SEAL

Kneeboard Problems

Hi all, Having recently installed FS9 onto my computer, downloading and installing the 9.1 patch, I am having one problem with FS9. This problem pertains to the kneeboard. I can open the kneebaord, however, when I click on "Checklist", and click on t...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
lkw on
Fmotrichp

Annoying display problem