Flight Simulator 2004: A Century of Flight: FS2004 General

Search

Search for Your Question First...

Be sure to search for your question from existing posted questions before asking a new question as your question may already exist from another user. If you're sure your question is unique and hasn't been asked before, consider asking a new question.

Latest Questions

johnm

Opening more than one door in FS2004?

Can somebody please tell me how you open more tham one door ❓...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
honuala on
CrazyLlama

Wilco Airbus Vol. 1 -> Need Assistance

Hi all. I have just installed Wilco Airbus Vol. 1 onto my FS04 installation. However, I cannot seem to find any documentation whatsoever. 😞 As I am a newbie for this aircraft I really need these documents. (Tutorial, Checklist, Manual etc) ...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
fonopal on
Brook

Using ATC window de-activates zoom

Whenever I make a selection in the ATC window I lose the ability to zoom my view with +/- keys. The dirty solution is that I have to click on the screen before i can zoom again--often inconvenient because both hands are busy. Is this an error? Is t...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
Brook on
spoo54

Can not get any aircraft that I downloaded to load

Would appreciate if someone could give me a step by step procedure for installing freeware aircraft...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
RadarMan on
nyguy72000

Saitek Quad Throttle Problem

I'm having a problem w/ my Saitek Quad Throttle and FS9. Out of the blue, the throttle startes off on full. It doesn't stasy where I put it. When you go the the VC and observe the throttle, you can see the throttle sticks flucuating. In addition to all t...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
Bingo222 on
nyguy72000

Can't open FS9 FSUIPC Error