Flight Simulator 2004: A Century of Flight: FS2004 General

Search

Search for Your Question First...

Be sure to search for your question from existing posted questions before asking a new question as your question may already exist from another user. If you're sure your question is unique and hasn't been asked before, consider asking a new question.

Latest Questions

Newboy

scrolling ATIS report

Sometime back, I used to get a ATIS report scrolling on the top of my screen. But to make it more realitic, I somehow disabled it. Now I dont know how to get it back on. Does anyone know what setting I have to change to get the ATIS to scroll again? ...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
Greekman72 on
Raul_Fury

Crasher when entering Learning Center

Hey everyone, I'm new to Flight Simulator 9. I installed it and it works great, but whn I open the Learning Center it crashes the game up and then I have to restart it. I would appreciate any help of any kind concerning this problem. Thanks in a...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
Raul_Fury on
Excelsis

full screen vs window

While on FS9 I had to change my screen from full to window ( Alt+Enter) last night to access some other site and I couldn't believe the difference in quality when I left it in that mode in FS9! Everything was so sharp! Just by going down a notch or two in...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
brownbox on
Liono

I think I'm addicted to payware.

Just take a look at what I've brought. PMDG 737NG PMDG B1900D Walk & Follow Aerosoft BAe 146 PSS A319/A320/A321 FSBuild 2.2 FSPassengers FScene Europe ZINERTEK - ULTIMATE NIGHT ENVIRONMENT PRO ZINERTEK - WORLD ENVIRONMENT PRO CLS A300-600R F...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
Jared on
mcmxl

Toure De ATC

Today I whent on a tour of Denver Center, where my dad works. I got to watch and listen to him control traffic. I ❗ 😀 t was very cool! 😀 I also have one question. I downloaded the UPS MD-11 from this web site. When I go to fly it...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
Guest on