Flight Simulator X: General

Search

Search for Your Question First...

Be sure to search for your question from existing posted questions before asking a new question as your question may already exist from another user. If you're sure your question is unique and hasn't been asked before, consider asking a new question.

Latest Questions

krichard

ho do u get the ground cew to your plane

how do u get the ground crew to your plane. and yes im in a 737-800...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
Cheeks on
hammo

REAL PILOTS.

I want to know how many of you all are real pilots not just sim pilots. and if your a real commercial pilot from australia i would like to know what you do, and what you fly! p.s. im am a private pilot and im studying for my commercial...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
hammo on
giorgio-ally

ILS - Help please!!!

Ive tried over 10 times to make an ILS landing and it just won't work. Im flying an Airbus a321, I have setup the GPS with the course to the airport. The NAV/GPS buttoon is set to NAV, the NAV1/2 is set to the right frequency, course is entered and Autopi...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
abmukh80 on
effieveda

hangers

Just curious - does anyone know if there are any hangers in fsx where you can actually park your plane? Regards...Art...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
effieveda on
Schpotty

Civil Air Patrol Mission

Civil Air Patrol Mission: Any ideas on what to do when the engine starts loosing power? Have choked about 15% richer, and lowered flaps two clicks, but can't keep enough air speed under full power and stall out. Help me if you can I'm feelin down!!...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
2robplaying on
abmukh80

ready for a challenge

guys we've quite often discussed ab himalay airports and how difficult are the approaches there! Anybody tried landing at Khorog ( city and airport name). This is a remote airport in Tajikistan i recently found out! Not sure about the airport code. ...

Answers
Views
Last answer by
abmukh80 on
bwood

Dash 8